Next to the Presidential race, the Senate race is the moist crucial.  At present the U.S. Senate has a republican majority, comprised of :

          Republicans - 53

          Democrats - 45

          Independents - 2

In order for the Democrats to acquire a majority they must flip 5 states.  35 of the 100 Senate seats are up for election in 2020.  Below is a list of democratic candidates running for office.  The 10 Senate seats most likely to flip in 2020 are in red. 

Doug Jones  (Alabama)

Mark Kelly (Arizona)

John Hickenlooper (Colorado)

Chris Coons (Delaware)

John Ossoff (Georgia)

Raphael Warnock (Georgia)

Paulette Jordan (Idaho)

Dick Durbin (Illinois)

Theresa Greenfield (Iowa)

Barbara Bollier (Kansas)

Amy McGrath (Kentucky)

Sara Gideon (Maine)

Ed Markey (Massachusetts)

Gary Peters (Michigan)

Tina Smith (Minnesota)

Mike Espy (Mississippi)

Steve Bullock (Montana)

Jeanne Shaheen (New Hampshire)

Cory Booker (New Jersey)

Ben Ray Lujan (New Mexico)

Cal Cunningham (North Carolina)

Jeff Merkley (Oregon)

Jack Reed (Rhode Island)

Jaime Harrison (South Carolina)

Marquita Bradshaw (Tennessee)

MJ Hegar (Texas)

Mark Warner (Virginia)

Paula Jean Swearengin (West Virginia)

Merav Ben-David (Wyoming)

You can contribute today to an individual candidate campaign by clicking on the respective name above or you can contribute to the Elect Democratic Senators site:

Together let us flip the Senate blue!